dissision to make

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• dissision to make

ok...with the money i make i can work on a car and fix a car but to pay the money for another car would be a large chunk of money for me...i have a little FF car thats my daily driver cruising car... then i have a pontiac fiero that i posted about a little while ago. i still think it may do a good job with its perfect balance and such and the key point is i own it and to sell it its not worth anything. but i like the S-14 and FC3S as well. i was wondering about others opinions and thoughts. i admit to being a noob, i know all the ideas but now i need to physicly practice what i know.
    Attached Files

I think it would be neat to see a Fiero drifting. Stay with it and let us all know.

Comment

That car doesn't look like it's in any position to do much of anything...

Comment

Fiero's are MR,would br great for grip.

Comment

ya ya when i get some time it will go together quickly the engine is currently being rebuilt...iv been spending time on my street car.

Comment

Fieros are trouble. They are great cars, but with flaws. You have a great engine (in the V-6 model) and the MR layout. But you have the same tranny and brakes from the 4. And that causes problems with performance and reliablity.

Comment

good luck drifting an MR car...u'd hafta be really good

Comment

im not sure if you've drifted a FR car before but if you haven't then drifting an MR will probably be easier to learn.......you don't have any habits from an FR and getting the car to oversteer will be a lot easier but countersteering (im assuming) is gonna take a lot more precision