Looking for some Touge peeps !

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for some Touge peeps !

Hey i know im a noob to the site but I touge about 3 times a week just trying to see where everyone is from so ill start with me... im from west covina and i drive.... well yeah... its a Turbo Daewoo... dont laugh... if you dont believe i have video foootage of me handing a Subaru its a$$ but thats for you to decide.

Anyways looking to see who and what everyone drives.. well ttyl... peace

Oddball for a reason

Neverending Tune, Enjoy Carlife.

Man, can you post up the video footage!

Comment

hmmmm......

you should meet up with us @ life plaza or speedzone or something... we'll all battle . damn, touge 3 times a week, im lucky if i can go twice in one week... pm me if you wanna meet up sometime...

Comment

Hey surprised... im kinda welcomed here... funny usually get dissed wit the whole daewoo thing. sorry but im not sure how to post or even get the footage on pc to load up for you guys but if we ever get a chance to meet up ill be more than happy to bring videos.

so you guys meet at life and speedzone... let me know if you guys do this regularly or weekly im down there with i-club every once and while... do runs with some of them, but yeah.... well keep it sideways....

peace, Oddball

Comment

no way!

dude! a turbo daewoo! nice! i had a lanos for a year. daewoo gave it to me. i handed em back a busted piece of crap with bald tires when i was done with it. hahahahah. u slapped a turbo on it! nice man! g/j . and dori! dude, i live 5 mins from life plaza. lol. i am there like 4 days a week playing DMX 8, or whatever it is called. the dope little japanese drum machine. i love that thing. u must live somewhre near me or something. lol. late

optionboyONLINE

Comment

Originally posted by Oddball 7
            Hey surprised... im kinda welcomed here... funny usually get dissed wit the whole daewoo thing.