PDA

View Full Version : Kyle Mohan, Alex Pfeiffer are Guests on The Inside Drift Saturday (Oct 3)


Mediaman
10-02-2009, 07:19 PM
The Inside Drift (http://www.theinsidedrift.com), the only global Internet radio talk show dedicated entirely to the professional drift scene, goes international again Saturday morning (OCtober 3). In the first hour (10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT) Kyle Mohan, fresh from two weeks in the WDS in China will ell us how that annual gathering went. There have been a lot of stories about what actually went on, but Kyle was on the ground and brings us the straight story.
In our second hour (11:00am PDT, 2:00pm EDT) Alex Pfeiffer is in the guest seat. Alex gave up a judges seat at Formula Drift to return to the driver's seat in 2008. This year he snagged the prestigious "Little Red COrvette" assignment at Tanaka Racing. Alex will be talking about his years as a judge and his return to the track and his plans for 2010.
We'll have an important update on the 2009 Media/Marketing Summit and talk about the Formula Drift Finale coming in two weeks.
To speak LIVE, on the air with either Kyle Mohan or Alex Pfeiffer, call the show at 646.716-4717.
Also, join our chat room at www.theinsidedrift.com (http://www.theinsidedrift.com).