X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Video : Norwegian Drifting Peugeot, BMW

Well

I've made a little video from some testing on a track the previous weekend:

I'm a noob at drifting I admit, so in reality I should have trained for some months and then shown you a video..

But what the heck, Check this action out!

driftfun-com-laankebanen-norway-drifting-2004-divx.avi
    (150 mb divx video, right click and SAVE target as)

Here, I'll throw in a screenshot also:

I'm Driving the dark blue car.
    Peugeot 505 Turbo with 600 000 kilometres on the back
    And my pal has a nice n banged up BMW 535 from 1984 something.

Any comments would be sweet!

wow dude not bad.....LoL i like all ur gas spillen out when ur drifting arounds those corners...haha anyways nice vid....

Comment

I loved that video. Good camerawork, good driving, and shall we say "affordable" cars. That track looks really fun. Why did the BMW driver keep grabbing the bottom of his seat during turns?

And that Opel Manta is completely new to me.

Comment

Awesome video! I love the camera angles, especially the one on the Opel Manta where you can see through the sunroof and over the hood.

I laughed every time I saw the BMW driver grab his seat to hold himself in the seat. I don't know why, it was just funny to me.

Cool music. I love the Cyprus Hill in the intro and the Initial D song, nice touches.

I'm liking those cars too. If I can get one if those for less than a 94-95 miata mx-5 I might do it... but I love the miata so much! :P

Good thing the car that was spashing gas out the back wasn't the same that had sparks flying from the tire. Someone needs a gas cap.

Did you guys have most of the track to yourselves? It looks pretty empty. Then again, I've never been to a track when there's no event going on so I could be wrong. Too bad there's no tracks like that around here. (That I know of)

Keep up the good work! Make more videos! Oh, and the driving wasn't half bad either

Comment