Help I Need Parts!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help I Need Parts!!!

first of im a newbie to this forum but to drifting i am 16 an i finally got a s13 after working as a handyman with my dad.

ive been drifting with my friends since i was 13 the first car i drove was a s13 and i fell in love with the car as well as the AE86's but the s13 has more power so i wont spend much money on the engine alone!!!

so heres the real story i currently sigend up for this site as a member as you can see...and i just saw a thread that
    Hachi-roku04 posted for help for his car or getting one and i saw alot of posts and alot of help from u guys so i thought "well maybe they'll help me out."

P.S. i had a trueno!!!

my trueno was lost due to a unfortunate crash.

Comment

Waaaaaaait a minute...

What was your question?

Comment

there isnt such a thing as a stupid question....
        unless you ask a stupid question

Comment

Hrm...

well there really was no question. So I am going to assume you are looking for general advice.

In that case my advice is this: go sailing. Sailing is great fun. Better yet, go sailing along the new england coastline during a nice time of year. Who doesn't enjoy sailing?

Comment

okay fine sorry

well sorry i was just askin for help and i apologize for any spelling errors u have come accross onto.

and yes if anyone can...please post up addresses so i can find suspension, brakes and wheels, rollcages and areo parts please the egnine is already crancking 230 at the wheel due to new throttle body intake and exahaust, and a new turbine.

these were presents from some of my friends.lol i hope to make new ones in this forum and others

so please if your gonna be pissed just e-mail me your complaints or any thing else...heres my e-mail address:

Areial_Drifter@idh.zzn.com

Comment

ok ok ok. i think i'm following now. A few places i'd recommend going are, and i assume you mean web addresses...