Go Back   DRIFTING.com > Classifieds > Buy and Sell Area
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

SR20 FD for sale

This is a discussion on SR20 FD for sale within the Buy and Sell Area forums, part of the Classifieds category; Here's an intersting Ebay auction if anyone is inclined. http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...tem=2461183887 Pretty neato....

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 02-19-2004, 01:51 AM   #1
Ghost of Duluth
Sixgun
 
Ghost of Duluth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Neverland
Posts: 2,280
Send a message via AIM to Ghost of Duluth
SR20 FD for sale

Here's an intersting Ebay auction if anyone is inclined.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...tem=2461183887

Pretty neato.
__________________
Team SIXGUN, Don't whine about the food chain, be the top of it.
Tokyo Pimps, Godzilla is coming. Lorin, oh Lorin, where have you gone??
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

If you're in the stands warming the bench, don't whine about the guys in the drivers seats.
Ghost of Duluth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2004, 10:37 AM   #2
Sliding_S14
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chico Nor Cali
Posts: 19
Send a message via AIM to Sliding_S14
interesting but cant say "ill take your 8cyl with my 2" thats the most fun id have in a fd
Sliding_S14 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2004, 08:03 AM   #3
racerjon777
Registered User
 
racerjon777's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Pensacola, FL
Posts: 32
Send a message via AIM to racerjon777 Send a message via Yahoo to racerjon777
it seems like a scam.....those pics look cut out of a magazine....see how they are wavy? it may just be me??
__________________
Man Who Stands On Toilet, Is High On Pot.

http://www.rcmod.com/avatars/gtsomething.gif
racerjon777 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2004, 09:01 AM   #4
quickstyleRPS13
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: japan but now in orlando.
Posts: 137
Send a message via Yahoo to quickstyleRPS13
i saw that car in a mag. the other day i think it was in modified tuner.
__________________
www.quickstyle.org
quickstyleRPS13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2004, 03:49 PM   #5
drift_monkee
Registered User
 
drift_monkee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: alexandria, VA
Posts: 56
yeah i saw that ish in modified mag too, i was like "WTF!"

not sure whether to be disgusted or suprised or...what, im confused

...anyway totally a hoax
drift_monkee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2004, 01:08 PM   #6
180onthebricks.
bOrrOsTYlez
 
180onthebricks.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: f-L-a, m-I-a my locality
Posts: 262
Send a message via AIM to 180onthebricks. Send a message via Yahoo to 180onthebricks.
!

do both owner names match up?
__________________
ill say it again mas teh.,......!
180onthebricks. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2004, 12:01 PM   #7
drift_monkee
Registered User
 
drift_monkee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: alexandria, VA
Posts: 56
that is the EXACT same car, check out that issue of modified mag, i dont remember what's on the cover but...

those two pics will match right up

...who knows maybe the guy really is selling it
drift_monkee is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:57 AM.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0