Go Back   DRIFTING.com > Classifieds > Buy and Sell Area
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

FS. 240sx

This is a discussion on FS. 240sx within the Buy and Sell Area forums, part of the Classifieds category; 1989 240sx for sale. 126k asking 1600 . Pictures can be found HERE...

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 07-01-2004, 12:46 PM   #1
Thriller
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Portland OR
Posts: 5
FS. 240sx

1989 240sx for sale. 126k asking 1600. Pictures can be found HERE
Thriller is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2004, 01:04 PM   #2
RotaDrift
Get Slideways
 
RotaDrift's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Hanover, PA
Posts: 311
Send a message via AIM to RotaDrift
nice car man


why such a low price?
RotaDrift is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2004, 01:07 PM   #3
Thriller
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Portland OR
Posts: 5
I have 2 of them right now, and i really need the money.
Thriller is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2004, 02:23 PM   #4
FR_Madness
Registered User
 
FR_Madness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Seattle, Wa. But attending WyoTech in Wyoming
Posts: 86
Send a message via AIM to FR_Madness
I'm on it! Cash here. I live in Seattle area. When and where can I meet you? You can PM me or call @ 360-710-8080.

Thanks!

- Patrick
FR_Madness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2004, 06:58 PM   #5
vsiev
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 18
don't buy from him. very shady. See for yourself

http://northwestnissans.com/board/sh...off+by+aeight6
vsiev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2004, 08:26 PM   #6
Thriller
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Portland OR
Posts: 5
Quote:
Originally posted by vsiev
don't buy from him. very shady. See for yourself

http://northwestnissans.com/board/sh...off+by+aeight6
Please email me if you have any questions. Thank you.
Thriller is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2004, 03:55 PM   #7
vsiev
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 18
i got a question...why don't you refund that guys money or keep your word and pay the guy 500 bucks? Very shady don't buy from him. All his cars are SALVAGE
vsiev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2004, 04:27 PM   #8
Thriller
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Portland OR
Posts: 5
Dude the guy got his money back and i dont owe anybody no 500. you dont even know what happends. man some people are so retarded.
Thriller is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2004, 07:14 AM   #9
vsiev
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 18
he didn't get his money back, and you stated you would give 500 bucks to anyone who provided proof that you lied. He provide the proof and you just laughed it off and ignored him. You don't even provide to the community. All you do is join forums to sell your worthless cars.
vsiev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2004, 11:12 AM   #10
Thriller
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Portland OR
Posts: 5
Quote:
Originally posted by vsiev
he didn't get his money back, and you stated you would give 500 bucks to anyone who provided proof that you lied. He provide the proof and you just laughed it off and ignored him. You don't even provide to the community. All you do is join forums to sell your worthless cars.
ok mang.

Last edited by Thriller; 07-04-2004 at 11:56 AM.
Thriller is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2004, 03:30 AM   #11
RotaDrift
Get Slideways
 
RotaDrift's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Hanover, PA
Posts: 311
Send a message via AIM to RotaDrift
that is pretty shady man
RotaDrift is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:21 PM.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0