Go Back   DRIFTING.com > Off Topic > Off Topic Forum
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Website for JDM motors

This is a discussion on Website for JDM motors within the Off Topic Forum forums, part of the Off Topic category; Hey I was curious about this website I found. its www.royaljapanesemotors.com I was wondering if anybody on here got a ...

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 06-17-2006, 04:52 PM   #1
driftdreams360
The 360 drifter
 
driftdreams360's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Olympia Washington
Posts: 66
Send a message via AIM to driftdreams360
Website for JDM motors

Hey I was curious about this website I found. its www.royaljapanesemotors.com

I was wondering if anybody on here got a motor from them and if their a reputable business.
driftdreams360 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:07 AM.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0