ad

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New to the sport and wondering what cars I can drift stock?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to the sport and wondering what cars I can drift stock?

Hello,
    I am new to the sport, I used to be real into tuners and drifting then made a conversion to 4x4, did that for awhile with 86 Bronco II, ha thing was fun stock, but sold it and now looking for a nice started drift car. I was curious onw hat cars would be best that have LSD and are easy to maintain. I like cars usually from the early 80's to early 90's really, and was curious to what is out there or if you can give me a least. I know the basics like Toyota Corolla AE86 have my eye on a couple but what else has stock LSD? Thanks for your help and feedback.

get a light muscle car like a buic grand national (yes a buic can be a muscle car)

Comment

I drive a 71 lemans T-37, it's heavy but the torque can pull the end around. Best of all you can keep it stock so its somewhat reliable.

Comment

Originally posted by levibrutal View Post
        Hello,
        I am new to the sport, I used to be real into tuners and drifting then made a conversion to 4x4, did that for awhile with 86 Bronco II, ha thing was fun stock, but sold it and now looking for a nice started drift car. I was curious onw hat cars would be best that have LSD and are easy to maintain. I like cars usually from the early 80's to early 90's really, and was curious to what is out there or if you can give me a least. I know the basics like Toyota Corolla AE86 have my eye on a couple but what else has stock LSD? Thanks for your help and feedback.
        FC RX7
        MK3 Supra