2003 Volkswagen Golf GTI

more options than you can shake a stick at

a bit rice but egh, who cares

driving is more realistic than the last game

its also a lot longer...the first game took about 5 hours
    this ive played for about 2 days and im barely 46%

open city is awesome=Bayview=125 miles of open road

give this game a try even if you hate RICE BURNERS

Why would they put SUV's in a racing game?

Comment

Why would they put SUV's in a racing game?
      Yeah that is the stupid part, that and spinners, and that the points are on how good your car looks, and the "comic book" storyline. But overall I am impressed. When I bought it I was like it looks ok, like the first one. But then I started playing and it is pretty tight. Drifting is really sweet and realistic, and the really cool part is there is touge! It is awesome if you do the touge runs. But anyway overall I would say buy it! It is worth the 50$ it cost. (much better than the first)
      Last edited by DRIFTER-M; 11-24-2004, 09:14 PM.

Comment

oh yeah one more thing...SPINNERS blow! Later.

Comment

awesome game
          hmmm as far as that..i dunno the 1st was so unrealistic and stupid i dunno about the 2nd. it seems the same. i hope its better than the 1st.

Yeah that is the stupid part, that and spinners, and that the points are on how good your car looks, and the "comic book" storyline. But overall I am impressed. When I bought it I was like it looks ok, like the first one. But then I started playing and it is pretty tight. Drifting is really sweet and realistic, and the really cool part is there is touge! It is awesome if you do the touge runs. But anyway overall I would say buy it! It is worth the 50$ it cost. (much better than the first)