X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Single run DVM Mustang Test Video

Quick little vid of our Mustang at last weekends ATL. test day:
    click here
    I'm new at this (video stuff) so don't fry me on the low resolution... If anybody got any tips on how to go from Camera to iMovie to Web-hosting site, I'm all ears....
    DV

Oh yeah, that's the stuff man! Sounds good, very nice!
    Even for a Ford !!

Comment

Kick butt, looking good, Doug

Comment

Like I said Doug, why are you asking me for advice You're looking AWESOME out there. I have some video of you too, I'll host it up soon.

Comment

thats what I like to see

Comment

That looked so easy, what mods do u have.

Comment

Wow Doug! You've really taken this drifting stuff seriously.

I thought you would have gone back to road racing. Anyways man hit me up when you come down to Cali again.

-Al

Comment

nice! i like it

Comment

Originally posted by soultron
                  Oh yeah, that's the stuff man! Sounds good, very nice!
                  Even for a Ford !!
                  LOL... I hear that a lot... Just goes to show Ya, when it all comes down to it we're all car geeks no matter if it's domestic or import...
                  Originally posted by NM Drift Group
                  Kick butt, looking good, Doug
                  Thanks.... I've been keep'n up with Ya'll as well.... Ya'll look like your really get'r done out there....
                  Originally posted by Tuner
                  Like I said Doug, why are you asking me for advice You're looking AWESOME out there. I have some video of you too, I'll host it up soon.